Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (864) 268-3101 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Easy to see from the street. Keith was very helpful and friendly. He knows about the store appliances.

Google Icon Franklyn Chapman 12/7/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot thank enough for his top notch "Customer Service'. Refrigerator going out the week of Thanksgiving is a nightmare to a lady who cooks for her entire family. Glenn made sure I had a new one delivered on Thanksgiving EVE, after just being in there the day before. THATS great customer service! And Jarrad & Brandon who delivered, very professional, and took extreme care in the handling and delivery of my new appliance. Thank you all once again!!

Facebook Icon Tawana Porter 12/10/2018

Thanks for your kind words and for your business Tawana! We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Chantale Joseph Centeno 11/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Jeff Lynch! We came for a washer and were impressed with the range in selection, but even more so with the staff. Mike was extremely helpful and we continued to be impressed with the service upon the delivery of our new washer, and follow up calls!

Google Icon Nicole Bishop 12/4/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was neat to see all the extra premium luxury kitchen items and appliances. Something you won't see anywhere else

Google Icon Kevin Wiles 11/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

It is rare when you get good service these days. Johnathan helped me with a service issue and all went very smooth. Thanks for making this pleasant.

Google Icon Jeff Hulse 11/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience Jeff!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Monique H 11/26/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the movie area

Google Icon Sabrina/Hi/Blah Wilson 11/26/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an awesome experience with Steven Hoffman. He helped me put together an awesome upgrade kitchen package that included some Super Black Friday Deals!!!

Google Icon Crystal Whitley 11/21/2018

Thank you Crystal for the awesome review! Happy Thanksgiving and thanks for shopping with us! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Malichi Seven 11/21/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

GREAT NEWS! Chris Lynch had agreed to replace my faulty refrigerator. The new refridgerator was delivered and installed at no charge to me. This truly exceeded my expectations and demonstrated the honesty and integrity of the Jeff Lynch company. I would highly reccomend Jeff Lynch Appliances & TV Center to all of my friends.

Google Icon Wilson Eidson 11/19/2018

WOW Wilson! Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate you.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

delivery went perfect - on time and smooth

Facebook Icon Greg Davian 11/11/2018

Thanks for your business and the great review Greg!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Freddie Watson 11/21/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jorge Santos 11/13/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lon Miller 11/9/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Moo Moo 11/9/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael Bordelon 11/1/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

It has been a pleasure to work with Jeff Lynch. The quality and service they provide their customers is exceptional! I had ordered a specialty size Whirlpool refrigerator that was backordered a few times. Manager, Glen Ashley, handled the matter so professionally and efficiently with our best interest at heart making sure we received our order without any further delay. Jennings Tanner our salesman also handled an issue we had with our Kitchen Aid dishwasher so quickly as not to cause us any inconvenience. Chris and Bobby delivered our appliances and furniture. They were so careful and kept us informed of their scheduled arrival. Couldn’t be more pleased with Jeff Lynch staff and their dedicated service and quality!

Google Icon Morgan Calhoun 10/29/2018

Morgan, thank you so much for taking time to leave such a wonderful and thorough review! Our team here is top-tier and we are so proud of the work they do. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

bought a TV, a mattress and a stove when I went only to buy the stove. Austen was a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon Peter Taylor 10/29/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Shannon Parris 10/27/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a stove and microwave through Bob Lee who is VERY knowledgeable, had it delivered and the old stove removed. The delivery guys saw me move an old recliner out of their way. I mentioned I was taking it to the junkyard and they, CHAD & WINSTON, offered to take it away for me and even insisted on carrying it to the truck for me. WOW! That convinced us to shop Jeff Lynch for replacement chairs. Just spent $2,000 more in your store from Jonathon Smith who also served us well.

Facebook Icon Dennis D Dockstader 10/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were in a bind because our refrigerator went out, and on a Friday! We went to Jeff Lynch because it was the only place that would deliver the next day....

Yelp Icon David W. 10/24/2018

David, thanks so much for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

It was a pleasure to work with Jeff Lynch when purchasing our appliances for our new home. Ryan Arnold was our rep and he was very accommodating and patient as we studied our options and made a final decision. He was always very responsive to emails and monitored rebates to get us our best deal. We changed our delivery date many times as we were a new build and timelines got pushed frequently. When the appliances were delivered, Chris and Bobby were very polite and mindful. They took no time to complete the task and were very respectful. I will definitely shop Jeff Lynch again. Overall great experience.

Google Icon michelle thomas 10/24/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Josh Schell 10/19/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Grady Abney 10/14/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Our delivery team from Jeff Lynch Appliance & TV Center were excellent. Chris and Bobby kept me informed of their arrival time and they did in fact arrive at the house at the scheduled time. Their professionalism was displayed through their courtesy, their respect for our home and their positive attitude in handling all issues. They delivered our refrigerator and oven as well as a desk and bedroom furniture. Their installation work on the appliances and the assembly work on the furniture was done with obvious care and knowledge of the products. They were attentive to cleaning up all the packaging and left us with a great experience from the Jeff Lynch team. Thank you!

Google Icon Debra Bentzel 10/13/2018

Thank you SO much for the wonderful review Debra! Chris and Bobby are top notch professionals. We hope you enjoy your new furniture and appliances!
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christopher Ahr 10/6/2018

Please call me at 864-268-3101 x 218 so that we can resolve any issues you have.
- Sincerely, Loren Higgins - Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephen Moore 10/6/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

WE had our appliances delivered by Quentin and Blaze. They were neat, quick and proficient in hooking up our items. They were very personable and an asset to your team. Also Eric Leigh was great in processing our order.

Google Icon David Chaparro 10/3/2018

Thanks for taking the time to share your nice comments David. We appreciate your business!
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

My refrigerator went out today I went to Jeff Lynch and they were able to deliver a new refrigerator today so that I had no hassles with wondering about what to do with my refrigerated items they were great. The two the delivery guys Quentin and Blaze were great they were very friendly they were knowledgeable and they were very quick at their job would definitely go back and purchase other items at Jeff Lynch

Google Icon Darcie Obarsky 10/3/2018

Thank you for your nice comments Darcie! We are glad we were able to help you with a new refrigerator.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wanda Bowen 10/3/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a washer and dryer From Rowdy Hardin. A few weeks later there was an issue with the dryer. Rowdy and the Jeff Lynch crew took care of the problem in a remarkable fashion. Five stars all day long!

Facebook Icon Alex Guy 10/2/2018

Thanks Alex! We are sorry you had an issue but we are glad it was handled. Rowdy is one of the best!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

High Quality Customer Service and beautiful new furniture! The delivery and set up to our home was perfect!

Facebook Icon Lisa Eckhardt 10/2/2018

Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review Lisa! We hope you enjoy your new furniture!
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are long time customers of Jeff Lynch, since 1990. Our most recent purchase was a Kitchenaid refrigerator. We are very pleased and the installers, Luis and Matt did an excellent job with the installation and set up. Jeff Lynch.......The Best!

Facebook Icon Gene Bowman 9/30/2018

WOW Gene! Thanks for the great review and for your long-time loyal business. We sure do appreciate you!
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable friendly sales people, huge inventory

Google Icon Kevin Short 9/29/2018

Thanks for the amazing review Kevin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon and Chandler did a great job delivering my new Speed Queen. They were patient while I cleaned under my old washer and dryer which they hauled off....

Yelp Icon Gail S. 9/28/2018

We are honored you chose to shop with us Gail!! Thanks for the kind words about Brandon and Chandler. Our delivery teams work hard to make sure our customers are taken care of.
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought a mattress a few years ago from Jeff Lynch and then recently we bought a washer. Jennings helped us both times. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. The mattress has helped so much with my wife's sleep issues. The washer has been a great upgrade from our old washer. I highly recommend asking for Jennings when you visit!

Google Icon Davey Morgan 9/28/2018

Thanks for making our day Davey! Jennings has been a great asset for a long time. We hope you enjoy your new washer!
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased all appliances, televisions, furniture from Jeff Lynch for probably 20 years. Always certain we are getting the best price and great service.

Google Icon Loey Krause 9/26/2018

Thank you for your long time business Loey!!! We appreciate you sharing your experience!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Chandler and Brendin were super polite and did a great job installing my new oven into my very small kitchen.

Facebook Icon Elizabeth Abell 9/24/2018

You just made our day Elizabeth! Thanks for leaving such a nice review about Chandler and Brendin. They work hard to make sure our customers are happy.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Austin Rabon 9/22/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I wasn't present for the delivery of my new recliner however my wife was and wanted me to ensure I let the staff at Jeff Lynch know how pleased she was with the delivery staffs' professionalism and courteousness. Thanks!!

Google Icon Jim in Moore 9/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jim. We hope you enjoy your new recliner!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Love their furniture a bit pricey but great quality and amazing return policy. The owner is a true humanitarian.

Google Icon Atrevia Bonaparte 9/21/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Denise Stanfield 9/21/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Our appliances were delivered today on time by two employees, they were professional and polite. I am very happy with Jeff Lynch and buy from them again.

Google Icon Leo Glaude 9/18/2018

Thanks for shopping with us Leo. We appreciate the 5 star review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Clemons 9/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brian Parsons 9/18/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We had the best furniture buying experience at Jeff Lynch recently. Our salesman Jonathan Smith, was helpful, very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Our furniture was delivered by Matt and Luis. It was the most professional furniture delivery I have ever seen. They beat their window of time and handled the furniture with care. From beginning to end, Jeff Lynch gets five stars. They did exactly what they said they would do, and when they said they would do it. We love our furniture and will return for future purchases!

Facebook Icon MaryJo Petersen Castro 9/17/2018

You just made our day MaryJo! Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our entire experience with Jeff lynch was phenomenal. We had one of the employees, rowdy, referred to us from a friend so went in to look at the fridge and talk to him. He was not there the day we went in but another employee stepped right …Our entire experience with Jeff lynch was phenomenal. We had one of the employees, rowdy, referred to us from a friend so went in to look at the fridge and talk to him. He was not there the day we went in but another employee stepped right up to answer I questions. We returned the next day and completed our deal with Rowdy. He was friendly, quick, honest, and professional. We were headed out of town the next day but they managed to have our fridge delivered in the morning before we left. Part 2: the gentleman that delivered our fridge we amazing as well. Jeremy and Ryan again were professional and quick as well as letting us know how to treat our fridge to maintain it condition. Five stars all the way for the Jeff lynch team!

Google Icon Brittany McIntosh 9/17/2018

Brittany, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. We are so glad you shopped with us!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We have had so many successes at this store, from appliances to furniture. The combination of fair price and stellar service is the draw. Today was no exception. Rowdy helped us make a final decision on a mattress and offered to have it delivered same day! Suffice it to say we barely beat the truck home. Jared and Brandon were very professional, and made quick work of set-up, leaving with all the packing debris. We’re thrilled!

Facebook Icon Lisa Marie McDonald 9/15/2018

Wow Lisa Marie! Thanks for your business and for the wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend shopping at this locally owned store. Plus Quentin and Blaze provided excellent customer service when delivering our new stove and dishwasher.

Facebook Icon Ron Scoble 9/15/2018

Our team really appreciates the kind words! Thanks for shopping with us Ron!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Home Entertainment 9/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff to answer your questions.

Google Icon Jan Martin 9/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Don White 9/4/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Neal Owens 9/2/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several items from Jeff Lynch and each and every time our experience was the same, fabulous! From our sales people who were different each...

Yelp Icon Nancy G. 8/31/2018

Nancy thanks for the great feedback about your experiences here at Jeff Lynch!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Mark Cross 8/30/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Pricey

Google Icon Medina Segars 8/28/2018

Dear Medina, Please contact us immediately. We have the lowest prices guaranteed period so there is no way we are more expensive on the same identical items. In our gallery showroom, however, we do show our items from the lowest price to the most expensive of every brand. We want our customers to have the full choice when seeing home furnishings so I hope you didn't just see the top of the line items in whatever area you were shopping in because we have every price point.
- Mark S. Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Best store I have ever been to. Fantastic sales people. A great experience.

Google Icon Theodore Minski 8/23/2018

Thanks so much for the awesome words and for your recent business! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Billy Drake 8/17/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

They are wonderful people to go business with

Google Icon Bruce Stanton 8/10/2018

Thank you Bruce!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure. High-end choices. Knowledgeable staff. Happy with our Speed Queen washer.

Google Icon Moon Cloud 8/10/2018

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and your business.
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dean Summers 8/10/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great services

Google Icon Quentin Hagood 8/4/2018

Thank you Quentin Hagood!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon rod cummings 7/31/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

They always go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Google Icon Scott Ballenger 7/28/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Greenville's best appliance store

Google Icon Jim Pelletier 7/28/2018

Thanks Jim!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bob Lee is a great salesman! Have shopped here multiple times and received excellent service from him each time.

Google Icon Thomas Benjamin 7/23/2018

Many thanks for the great feedback Thomas! We are blessed to have Bob on our team here!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am the owner of several rental properties in Greenville. I have had the need to purchase several appliances, TV's , and mattresses for my personal home and my rentals. I have always specifically dealt with a salesman named Matt Craft. He is very knowageble about all the products. Matt makes an effort to search the competition to assure I am getting the best price. When I need something Jeff Lynch sells, I just go there first rather than wasting time shopping around. I know Matt will give me the best deal. I would highly recommend Jeff Lynch and Salesman Matt Craft to anyone!!!!

Google Icon Joe Jordan 7/23/2018

Thank you so much Joe for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I experienced several issues with a refridgerator purchased from Jeff Lynch that took place over a period of a couple of years. After several repair calls, visits, and some frustration the end resolution was very pleasing. We purchased the extended warranty (and really glad we did) and Jeff lynch handled each service call appropriately. After all was said and done we were pleased with the handling of the issues and the resolution. We also purchased several other appliances from Jeff Lynch that we have had no issues. Special thanks to Keith Ashworth and Chris Lynch for all the help.

Google Icon Brooks Cauley 7/13/2018

Thanks for the feedback Brooks. We are glad this all worked out with your refrigerator.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always get good service. Great selection.

Google Icon Janine Allen 7/17/2018

Thanks for the review Janine!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very knowledgeable and did a great job. My go to for EVERYTHING during the purchase and re-decor of my house!!! Definitely a customer for life!

Google Icon Kimberly Lunceford 7/13/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast unload, friendly staff.

Google Icon Mike Watkins 7/12/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Had exactly what I wanted, in and out quickly.

Google Icon Steve Godsey 7/10/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Go nowhere else

Google Icon James Pelletier 7/10/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We found a neighborhood gem and trusted 'family' when we first visited Jeff Lynch back in 2012. From appliances to furniture to electronics to bedding, this is your one-stop shop. Today as we move into our condo, we continue to enjoy the "Jeff Lynch Experience!" Their product expertise, professionalism, courteous style and, most important, customer service are unparalleled. Special thanks to and recognition of Rowdy Harden, with whom we have worked over the years. We so appreciate his candor, proficiency, recommendations and customer focus in ensuring the best selection at the best value. Thank you all at Jeff Lynch! You have a forever friend and customer in us. Janine & Joe Smith

Facebook Icon Janine Smith 7/10/2018

Wow Janine! Thanks for the wonderful review. We sure do appreciate your kind words and your friendship. Rowdy is one of the best! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Michael Ratcliff 7/10/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A decent selection of furniture. Everything is going to lean toward the more expensive side of things. Of course, you'll get higher quality and it will likely last longer. Their kitchen appliance section is large and they have beautiful displays to help you visualize how a piece would fit into your home's kitchen space. They also have a custom home theater area.

Google Icon Brigham Berthold 7/2/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for Terry Tate, easy to get along with. Terry always seems to never make u feel like a used car salesman. Pleasant to deal with.

Google Icon Neil Dorrity 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots to pick from

Google Icon Linda Harris 6/24/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Shout out to the awesome folks at Jeff Lynch store here in Greenville. Our (very old) dishwasher finally died last night, so I was on their doorstep at 9am. 20 minutes door to door and I was out of there with my new one to be installed just 2 days later. Price match to neat anyone in town and friendly, knowledgeable sales people every time we visit. Patronize this locally owned business whenever you have the opportunity!

Google Icon Dee Kivett 6/24/2018

Dee thanks so very much for the wonderful feedback about your experiences at Jeff Lynch. We really appreciate your business!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in just for parts info. They don't sell appliance parts.

Google Icon DAVID MANCINI 6/22/2018

We are sorry for your inconvenience but parts are handled through our servicers.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful selection of high quality furniture. Our salesperson was very accommodating and knowledgeable of product lines. Delivery staff was extremely careful and very courteous. Will go to Jeff Lynch for all our furniture needs in our new home.

Google Icon Lori Flood 6/20/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback Lori!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful:) simply divine !!

Google Icon samson Picklewicklee 6/20/2018

We sure do thank you for the terrific review Samson!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a king sz. Beautyrest and had a fun, stress free experience. Ben Mack sold me the bed and I am telling all of my friends so they can go to him, too. He tells you the truth, even if it means that you purchase a less expensive item. His only concern is that you are happy with your purchase and that you stay within your budget. No stress, no pressure, no sales tactics. I am so happy with him that I spoke with Mr. Lynch directly to let him know the excellent service that Mr. Mack performed, I was that impressed. The store was clean, and the delivery hassle free. Jared, the delivery driver, was polite, professional, and courteous. We will return to Jeff Lynch Appliances for our next purchase. Thank you for the very good experience.

Facebook Icon Hessy Williams 6/18/2018

Thank you Hessy!! We have a great team here and it was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks for the call and great feedback.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon John Hoyt 6/15/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Marisa Reeves 6/15/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of kitchens appliances... and nice selection of furniture...grills and tv's even a wedding chapel

Google Icon steve slater 6/12/2018

Thank you Steve!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Sony Bravia XBR-65X850F with Google Assistant, lots of apps via Wi-Fi. Excellent picture and compatibility with AVR via ARC cables. Salesman fixed delivery and set up for the next day!

Google Icon OlysZoo 6/12/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Seth Tyndall 6/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Visited for Daniel Builders luncheon. There is a spacious presentation room in the back of the building with AV, tables for dining and pretty good acoustics.Great selection of appliances and furniture. Paula Dean line is my favorite. Comfortable and well-built. Lots of help on the floor.

Google Icon Mie Potter 6/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mark S. Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lisa Gibson 5/31/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lacinda Wittner 5/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gerald Traynham 5/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices, great salesman. Did not have to wait for help. Salesman very helpful and kind.

Google Icon Mary Parker 5/28/2018

We all really appreciate your kind feedback. It was a busy weekend here and we are happy you didn't have to wait! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

I was helping my mother pick out a washer...she called and had spoken with Jeff...he was busy but my old friend Roudy was available he was so kind he took us to the washers...found just the one that meet my 81 year old mothers needs... check us out and made sure that Jeff was taking care of we were in and out in 30 min. Wich is good since my mom is in a wheelchair an tires very easily...so thank y'all for making this so easy....🤗😄 I love that y'all are fast and local. My mom has shopped with y'all since you were on Wade Hampton

Google Icon Stephanie Ashley 5/26/2018

Thank you SO Much for your gracious words and for your long-standing support! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Locally run and has everything to furnish your home and patio!

Google Icon Bob Stone 5/25/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection of Appliances

Google Icon tom bailey 5/21/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in for a grill, found what I wanted, was out the door in minutes! Great stuff and even better service!

Google Icon Rob Young 5/17/2018

Wow Rob! Thanks for the amazing comments! We are thankful for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently visited the showroom to see the new Sunset Bronze appliances from Whirlpool. Matt was able to show us the dishwasher and over the range...

Yelp Icon Janice K. 5/15/2018

Janice, thank you so much for coming by Jeff Lynch and thanks for the great review and recommendation! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon George Michaux 5/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a TV and washer and dryer from Jeff Lynch last year, and they were very helpful. I went in another time to purchase something but when nobody...

Yelp Icon Melisssa F. 5/10/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for coming back to see us!!! Diego and Jim are key people on our team here.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was in the market for brand new appliances (everything) and had been to several different stores. My parents have been a Jeff lynch customer for years so I decided to give it a try. I knew I wanted stainless steel and that was about it. Luckily I wondered in @ the time Eric T. was working. He explained everything in detail, did not try to upsale anything like other places, and made me feel comfortable! Plus, their prices beat anyone around! The installation guys were very courteous to my new home & left it spotless!

Facebook Icon Lauren Kate Roper 5/10/2018

Thanks for the nice review Lauren!!! We sure are glad you came by to see us!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Loved it

Google Icon Regina Tucker 5/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

So many brands and styles to choose from whether remodeling or just updating your home. This is your must first stop.

Google Icon Robi Malone 5/3/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Love it

Google Icon Lil David Dave 5/1/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I recently visited your store with the intent of replacing all of our appliances. We were met by Loren. What a wonderful experience. He was well versed in the appliances and knew exactly what we wanted. We left happy customers... Delivery day....the delivery couldn’t have possibly been more professional!! The guys that came out were so friendly, fast and so considerate!! We couldn’t be more happy. And I love my new Frigidaire Gallery Appliances!! We will definitely be back, I see a TV and stand in my future Thanks Loren for taking care of us!!

Facebook Icon Tony Moss 4/25/2018

WOW! Thanks for the wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All of the salesman we worked with were amazing and it was a really good experience all around! We love the furniture we got really good quality looks nice and a home and I would definitely shop there again

Google Icon Melany Warfuel 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your recent experience and we hope you will come back to see us soon!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jennifer Esser 4/23/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We always have great experiences with Jeff Lynch. We get great service. All of our appliances have come from Jeff Lynch. People are always friendly and...

Yelp Icon Billy S. 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Wow.. huge beautiful store, but insanely expensive compared to just about everywhere else.

Google Icon Tyler Mowry 4/22/2018

Dear Tyler, Please contact us immediately. We have the lowest prices guaranteed period so there is no way we are more expensive on the same identical items. In our gallery showroom, however, we do show our items from the lowest price to the most expensive of every brand. We want our customers to have the full choice when seeing home furnishings so I hope you didn't just see the top of the line items in whatever area you were shopping in because we have every price point. Sincerely, Mark S. Lynch President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection!! Price competitive.

Google Icon C Yar 4/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new front loading washer for a new house for my son and daughter in law- in a flash! Called Jeff Lynch and spoke to Rowdy who knew exactly the...

Yelp Icon Joyce G. 4/16/2018

We appreciate you for taking the time to post your review. Rowdy is one of the best!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had a great experience the second trip for new kitchen appliances. Our first wasn't that great, our salesman was new and didn't answer our questions well. We are sure once he gets going he'll do well. But after thinking about it we returned and the salesman we had went over and beyond what we expected. We love what he lead us to purchase and we had it the next day. This was our first purchasing appliances from JL . We have purchased some furniture before and that was good experience also.

Facebook Icon Kay Sanders Jimmy Davis 4/12/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Huge selection & showroom plus very friendly staff

Google Icon Joe Wheeler 4/14/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kathy Davis 4/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful staff, and today a senior staffer helped a younger sales staff help me make the best choice of mattress set for me. I go here first when I need appliances and furniture.

Google Icon Doug Gaddis 4/6/2018

We sure do appreciate your kind comments and your business Doug!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cagney Walker 4/6/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Massive selection of appliances and furniture. The sales help was very very good me and the delivery exactly on time as promised. Very happy with my purchase in the service

Google Icon Frank Nathe 4/6/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Berry Foster 4/5/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store. Glenn Ashley was a great help. Will be sure to go back for any of our home needs.

Yelp Icon Van D. 4/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very first time we have been to this store & were greeted by Robert E. Lee who is very knowledgeable about items in the store. He was no pressure, no hype type of person & we had a great experience!

Google Icon Sherry Moore 3/31/2018

Thanks so much for visiting our store Sherry! We are blessed to have Robert on our team.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I have been in there 3 or 4 times over the past month waiting for the good time to buy a sofa set. Every time we were in there, we received great customer service. We finally bought our sofa set. Great price!! Great people!! People knew what they were talking about and never to pushy to purchase!! I highly recommend this place!!

Google Icon Rebekah Bedford 3/31/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you so much to Keith Ashworth for helping me today! Ive been a customer for years and will continue to return. Great attitude and listened to my needs.

Facebook Icon Marium Rice Faulkner 3/29/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! Keith is a great guy and we are lucky to have him on the Jeff Lynch team!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Chantelle Paxton 3/26/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steve was great.He wasn't one of those pushy sales people. He wanted us to get a good fridge for a good price and took the time to compare different models. Ended up with an awesome fridge! Thanks to Steve H.

Google Icon Ty Jones 3/17/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephen Ferrari 3/16/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Fredonia Davenport 3/15/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We loved the customer service and quick delivery!! They offered quality products at very competitive pricing. Rowdy was a great help for our first major purchase for our new home. Thank you Jeff Lynch !

Facebook Icon Jennifer Rundle James 3/11/2018

Thanks for the kind words and for shopping with us Jennifer! Rowdy is an amazing member of our family here!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales staff was professional and very knowledgeable. The store was well organized and clean. They have a wide selection to choose from and made shopping experience stress free.

Google Icon Marty Cervellione 3/11/2018

Thanks for shopping with us this weekend Marty!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Allen Lindsey 3/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brenda Taylor 3/11/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon jrenee earle 3/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Since relocating to this area in 2014, we have purchased appliances for our new home, electronics, furniture, and decor accessories at Jeff Lynch in Greenville. All customer associates have been courteous and helpful, but Jim Van Hoy Is a favorite. Jim always went above and beyond expectations to insure our complete satisfaction with purchases. He recently facilitated replacement of hardware for a Hekman item which was purchased over 3 years ago. We continue to return to Jeff Lynch for unique items.

Facebook Icon Rick Nolen 3/8/2018

Rick we sure do appreciate your comments! Jim is an important part of our furniture group and we are thankful he is on our team.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great shopping experience (once again) with Rowdy. He made my decisions so easy, and I felt confident in the products purchased. Delivery and installation was a breeze, with very professional, courteous and polite individuals, and in a very prompt manner. Thanks to Rowdy and delivery/installation folks at Jeff Lynch.

Facebook Icon Karen DeBondt 3/7/2018

Thank you Karen for taking the time to post this review!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Dianne Bolding Rice 3/3/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best customer service ever. We had a mattress that was 3 1/2 years old and became "lumpy". I knew I had a 10 year warranty but really doubted it would work....

Yelp Icon Hugh D. 2/25/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Jeffrey Miller 2/19/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon martin kraft 2/17/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman, Will Patterson was knowledgeable and kind.

Google Icon David Tripp 2/17/2018

Thanks for the kind words about Will. We are fortunate to have him on our team!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Most helpful sales staff in Greenville.

Google Icon Beverly W Schmidt 2/17/2018

Thank you Beverly! We sure are blessed with a wonderful team!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good experience, helpful and knowledgeable sales associates.

Google Icon Dwayne Hair 2/17/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch is a good place to start shopping around for furniture. Unlike other furniture stores I've visited salespersons don't harang you for a purchase. I believe the pricing is mid range but not discount.

Google Icon Larry Adamec 2/16/2018

Thanks for the great review Larry!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lynn T 2/9/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon monica posey 2/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

After my previous post, I received a very nice response from Mark L. So I decided to try it again. We were looking for sunroom furniture and were delighted...

Yelp Icon Susan K. 2/3/2018

Thanks for shopping with us Susan!!!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our go-to store for appliances, tv's and furniture. Love the family friendly atmosphere. A few years back, we updated all our kitchen appliances and saved thousands on the same models from Lowe's. More recently, we purchased a beautiful dining room table and adjustable bed. Couldn't be happier! I've got my eye on a leather living room group next!

Google Icon Rene Dalrymple 2/2/2018

Thanks for your kind review and for your business Rene!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very happy with the purchase and delivery of my new refrigerator. I had purchased all new appliances from another store only to run in to one problem...

Yelp Icon Debbie W. 2/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience! Sure was nice of you to take the time to post such a wonderful review.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon Diane C Greer 2/1/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good prices. Good quality. Friendly service. No need to go out of town to order custom made upholstered furniture.

Google Icon Keith Stevenson 1/31/2018

Thanks for the excellent evaluation Keith!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Cheney 1/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy something different. It's expensive buy very nice.

Google Icon AULORA PORTER 1/27/2018

Thank you Ms. Porter. We strive to have a beautiful showroom where we display a wide range of products. We do have a lowest price guaranteed period policy. In every category we carry the lowest priced models of a line all the way up to the most expensive in a line. We try to have the full line for you to see. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We were constructing a new home and our contractor suggested we look at Jeff Lynch for appliances. Visited the store and provided the salesman our needs...

Yelp Icon Tom F. 1/26/2018

We're honored Tom F. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service

Google Icon lynn myers 1/26/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

No hassle shopping

Google Icon ERIC VALIANTE 1/25/2018

Thanks for visiting us Eric!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Erin Meyer 1/25/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great prices, salesperson went above and beyond to get me what I wanted, delivery people were awesome. I'm a happy camper! Highly recommend.

Google Icon Karen Voitel 1/24/2018

We enjoyed your nice review of us Karen! And we really thank you for your business! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Have alot good quality furniture

Google Icon Wishbone 1/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I had ordered a kickplate for my Kitchenaid dishwasher. The kickplate holes for the anchors did not fit. Kitchenaid said to go to YouTube for direction because they can't have directions for everything. So much for Kitchenaid Customer Service. I went to Jeff Lynch for direction. I didn't want to break the anchors since I paid $10 for them. They were very helpful getting around my issue. Next time I will save myself the hassle & frustration & go directly to Jeff Lynch for help;

Google Icon Carol Harris 1/20/2018

Carol we really appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch Appliance and TV Center sells national brand appliances and so does so many other stores. That sounds as if Jeff Lynch is in competition with the chains and other stores that sell the same products. And while the prices at Jeff Lynch can easily compete with the large chains that is not their niche in this market. What Jeff Lynch does that is beyond the competition is to provide personal service that is just drop-dead great, stupendous, head-and-shoulders above all the rest. The relationship does not end when the sale is made and the item delivered. Jeff Lynch is always there to keep you as satisfied with the product as you were when you purchased it. I don’t know what they put in their employees’ coffee, but that need to satisfy is infused into the corporate culture.

Google Icon Eileen Zelmanow 1/18/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're here for you and thank you for opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience with Jeff Lynch Appliance & TV Center. They were really great to us. We ended up buying a piece of furniture there to compliment some furniture that we had bought at another store. I wish now that we had bought all of our furniture at Jeff Lynch. The quality of the furniture is vastly superior to the other couches that we have in our living room. We have three small children and that couch seems to withstand much more of the use than the other Furniture. We will be returning customers at Jeff Lynch. The sales staff is quite incredible as well and they will go out of their way to help you.

Google Icon Jacob Edmisten 1/17/2018

WOW! Thanks for the great review Jacob!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jimmy Brannan 1/11/2018

Thanks for taking the time to post a rating Jimmy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dana Laird 1/11/2018

Thank you for the rating Dana!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have a wonderful shopping experience here. Sales reps are available and helpful, but do not creep around you waiting to pounce.Also got a GREAT deal on a couch.

Google Icon E Lizabeth 1/10/2018

Thank you so much for posting this great feedback. We are grateful for your business!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with the inventory and very impressed with the professional sales team!

Google Icon Gene Maylock 1/7/2018

Thank you for the kind review Gene!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brenden Durham 1/1/2018

Thanks for the 5 star rating Brenden!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon DEREK BAKER 12/31/2017

Thanks for taking the time to rate us Derek!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great honest information about products. We went in looking for information on fridges, not looking to buy. We were given undivided attention and helpful information. Great store

Google Icon Laura Peden 12/30/2017

Thanks for shopping with us! We sure do appreciate your business Laura. Sincerely - Mark Lynch, President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and choices of products.

Google Icon Brian Wayne 12/30/2017

Thanks for choosing Jeff Lynch!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and service!

Google Icon Melvin Jackson 12/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wanda Burton 12/29/2017

Thanks for shopping with us this week Wanda!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Hellboy 56 12/29/2017

Thanks for the rating today. We hope next time we can earn 5 stars! Please call us at 864-268-3101 if we can help you with anything.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! Ask for Harvey - He was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Facebook Icon Justin Dukes 12/23/2017

Thanks for the kind comments Justin. We are blessed to have Harvey on our team.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First visit to Jeff Lynch and we made 2 purchases - mattress and recliner. Very good quality products - sizes, shape and prices for all people. Our only issue is with our delivery schedule. We have received a call with explanation and delivery has now been scheduled. THANK YOU!!! Would we recommend Jeff Lynch? YES. Beautiful store, great selection.

Facebook Icon Claire N Rip Shirley 12/18/2017

Sure was nice of you to take the time to post such a nice review. Glad our salesperson was able to explain what happened with your initial delivery date!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Cliff Davis 12/15/2017

Amazing! Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and for shopping with us today! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Best selection, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales. We always return when we have an appliance need.

Facebook Icon Karen Crow 12/13/2017

Thanks for the kind words Karen! We really appreciate your business!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Salesman wasn't pushy and the product was in stock

Google Icon Julia Dupont 12/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to have earned your business. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with my first purchase at Jeff Lynch today. Berkley Stabler was our salesman and he was very professional and helpful with our purchase, he got us a very good deal on new Oled TV. We will certainly be back when the need arises.

Google Icon Bill Page 12/11/2017

We all love Berley! Thanks for making our day with such a nice review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rowdy was great and very helpful, will come back soon thanks

Google Icon Tommy Owens 12/8/2017

Thanks Tom! We are thankful to have Rowdy on our team!
- Mark S. Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company!! Good service, great products and very fast delivery!! All other furniture places I visited were cheaply made and almost 2-3 weeks to delivery time!

Facebook Icon Sabrina Stone 12/6/2017

Thank you so much Sabrina! Please come back and see us soon!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A pleasant store with nice customer service... prior to the sale. After the sale? A bunch of empty promises, and a house without furniture when it was promised to be delivered. One day before Thanksgiving nonetheless. It’s nice to know that our salesman Jennings is enjoying his commission check, while we are going to attempt enjoying a Thanksgiving with no furniture. **Updated from 2 to 3 Stars 11/25** We were contacted by Jennings on Wednesday the 22nd after my initial review was made. The negative: After first being told our couch would be delivered on the 22nd, then on the 29th, we were informed our couch would not be available until the end of January. That’s a rather BIG discrepancy from the “6 weeks? we were originally told when we ordered our couch in September. The positive: Jennings arranged to have a loaner couch delivered to us so we have something for guests to sit on during the holidays. The couch was delivered this morning (no call ahead was received because our phone number was printed incorrectly on the BOL). It’s not a direct loaner / replacement (we received a sofa in lieu of an entire sectional), but it looks nice, and will give people somewhere to sit. The editorial: I personally would have liked a little more effort. We weren’t contacted until the store was closed (or “about closed?), and not until a review was left here (after leaving voicemails earlier in the day). Thus they wouldn’t have a couch delivered in time for our family and guests on Thanksgiving. I come from a “Do Whatever It Takes!? mentality, having managed businesses and their customer accounts for over two decades. As such, I have much higher expectations when it comes to local businesses owning mistakes and making things right with customers. Especially if they want to dominate over big box chains in their markets.

Facebook Icon James Garlin 11/25/2017

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon David Williams 11/22/2017

Thank you David Williams!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beyond friendly and professional. Great business.

Google Icon Michele Borski 11/22/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Arminta Elias 11/20/2017

Thank you for shopping at Jeff Lynch Arminta!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture shopping.

Google Icon George Black 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating George!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch was recommended to me to buy a fridge and I was not disappointed. Knowledgeable staff and good service. I can’t tell about the product yet but it won’t take anything away from my Jeff Lynch experience. If you need help, ask for Keith A.

Google Icon Sebastien Gay 11/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words Sebastien!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

From High end to affordable appliances, furniture, mattresses, electronics, grills. Excellent store. Excellent service. Great prices. We travel 50 mins to come to Jeff Lynch. Worth the trip. Be sure to ask for salesman extrodionaire, Terry Tate. Tell him that Barbara and terry recommended him.

Facebook Icon Barbara Yonkin Bozon 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review Barbara! Terry is a great asset on our team!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tina Payne 11/12/2017

Tina, thank you for the review!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John Mcmahan 11/12/2017

We sure do appreciate the wonderful rating John!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve Poore 11/11/2017

Thank you Steve!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Craig Crawford 11/10/2017

Craig, thank you for taking the time to post such a good rating!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith Ashworth was wonderful helping my dad find a lift chair for his needs. Thank you Keith!

Google Icon Sarah McFeely 11/9/2017

Thanks so much for shopping with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to post a comment.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice staff. Financing available. They deliver and set up.

Google Icon Hope Anders 11/4/2017

Thanks for the kind words Hope!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon MrTrognor 10/21/2017

Thanks for taking the time to rate us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Danielle Mills 10/16/2017

We hope you will give us a chance to earn a 5 star rating!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Geraldine Taylor 10/14/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!
- Jeff Lynch Appliance and TV Center

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a beautiful store laid out perfectly! Employee's are very friendly the electronic dept is beautiful and the theater rooms are awesome.the is not another business that can beat the service and style of Jeff Lynch appliances .they have everything for home decor and electronics.

Google Icon Kim Robinson 10/13/2017

Thanks for the wonderful feedback Kim!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

Already a Jeff Lynch customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Jeff Lynch .

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Jeff Lynch