Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (864) 268-3101 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Brandon Roach and AK did a great job delivering our Speed Queen washer and dryer. They moved the old stuff out, hooked the new stuff up and made sure everything was working before they left. They were so nice and polite. You could not have any better employees.

Facebook Icon Carol Imbastaro Earley 1/21/2020

This absolutely makes our day Carol!!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Attended a pastor's prayer meeting there today. Wow! What an inventory! Huge! And what kind salespeople.

Google Icon Gene Brooks 1/23/2020

Thank you Gene!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Meseika 1/16/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I called Chris Pool at Jeff Lynch to talk about purchasing a new washer. He recommended that I shop on the JL website, which saved me a trip across town, and said he would be ready and waiting when I was ready to make my purchase. After completing my purchase, he set me up with delivery team of Britt and Tim. They were awesome! They removed my old washer, brought in the new Electrolux, and had me ready to go in under 30 minutes. Supreme customer service from sales through installation process. Thanks Jeff Lynch!!!

Facebook Icon Ileana Posada Shaner 1/21/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Besides Mr. Ashworth doing such an excellent on our sale Brandon Roach and Andrew did an excellent delivering the lift chair and new TV. They brought everything in and made sure it was working before they left. Two more excellent employees.

Facebook Icon Stella Ashlock Patrick 1/20/2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are blessed with a great team and wonderful customers like you! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The salesman, Rowdy, treated us with respect. His knowledge was flawless and his mattress recommendation was spot on. The delivery and set up team (Nate and Daniel) were kind, clean, professional and quick.

Facebook Icon Barb Vaness Linnerud 1/18/2020

Thanks for the great review! Rowdy is a true professional and we are blessed that he has been on our team for a very long time. We will be sure to share your kind words with the delivery team and their managers. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a new Freezer on Friday, very pleased with service

Facebook Icon Randy N Ann Mayfield 1/18/2020

Thank you Randy and Ann! We are so thankful for your long-time business! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales people helpful in selection process and purchase. delivery team (Brendin and Cody) was great - on time, efficient, and cleaned up!! I will purchase my next appliance from Jeff Lynch.

Facebook Icon Elizabeth Smith 1/18/2020

Thank you Elizabeth!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

When we decided to buy a new mattress we did some research and with all the excellent reviews we decided to go to Jeff Lynch. We were met by Jonathan who was a tremendous help in our selection. By asking all the important questions like what type of sleeper we were and having us try several styles we were able to select our new mattress. Jonathan told us we would receive a call when it was received and when it would be delivered. I received a call from Britt and advised he would be at my house today between 9am and 11am. Britt and Tim were very polite and professional and got the old mattresses out and the new ones set up in a flash. Thanks to our team of Jonathan, Britt and Tim for a great first experience with Jeff Lynch.

Facebook Icon Lynn Tennyson Moore 1/18/2020

We LOVE to hear this Lynn!!! Thanks for trusting us with your important purchase. We hope you enjoy your new mattress. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service and a pleasure to with Mr. Keith Ashworth.

Google Icon Stella Patrick 1/18/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place

Google Icon Teresa Patrick 1/18/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered a speed queen washer and dryer today. Our old Maytag washer was broken. Quick phone call and  conversation with  Austin at Jeff Lynch we ordered a new washer and dryer. Jeff Lynch is great. Great customer service and install. Brendin and Cody brought it out on a same day delivery. Did complete install in about 30 min. Great job. Very professional from the sales floor to the install. Got away from using Jeff Lynch over the past few years but  will be a  returning  customer. Thank you to everyone at Jeff Lynch

Yelp Icon Walden J. 1/18/2020

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are happy you came back to Jeff Lynch!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Britt and Tim just delivered two new leather recliners to my home. They did an awesome job!

Facebook Icon Judy Fulmer 1/16/2020

Thanks for your trust in us Judy!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a salesman named Jonathan he was very informative and soft-spoken we bought a chair that we got to pick up early at the warehouse. Then we bought some reclining theater like electric chairs and one single reclining electric chair to go in our theater room. On delivery day phone calls were made that-stated what time. Then again when they were close to our house, which is very Nice for busy working people. Our furniture movers were Britt and Tim

Facebook Icon JanKen Polastry 1/16/2020

We are very happy you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to share. We hope you enjoy your new furniture! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service; knowledgeable staff; good prices; can't be beat.

Google Icon Mary Gwen Dungan 1/16/2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review!!! We sure do appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased appliances, furniture and mattresses for several homes over the last few years and the service, price and overall experience has always been top notch. My go to salesman Jennings has always went well above the ordinary to make our experience a pleasure. I believe in buying local and Jeff Lynch makes it a easy decision!

Google Icon Todd Ponder 1/16/2020

This sure does make us smile Todd. We are grateful for your kind words and for your long-time business. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery of my washer was on time and well done. Nate and Dan were careful, considerate - and were fun to work with.

Facebook Icon Brenda Smith Ellis 1/15/2020

Thank you for the kind review of your delivery Brenda! These delivery guys work so hard to make sure all goes well. We are truly blessed with a great team. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had a new Weber Grill delivered today. Brandon Roach and AK did a great job delivering the grill and taking the old one away. Very courteous and were on time as promised. Would recommend Jeff Lynch Appliances to my friends. Loren Higgins also did a great sales job, explaining all the features of the new grill.

Facebook Icon John Young 1/14/2020

Thanks for the wonderful feedback John! We hope you enjoy lots of great meals with your new grill! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nate and Dan were awesome with the delivery. Friendly and quick. they also keep the area clean!

Facebook Icon Christopher Crews 1/14/2020

Thanks for shopping with us! Please come back and see us again soon.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought a new LR set and Hailey was super friendly. The guys ( Daniel and Nate) in delivery were so careful with taking my door down and removing the sofa feet to get it in. Impressed. This is a professional group and I am so pleased with the furniture.

Facebook Icon Sharyl Connor 1/14/2020

We love this Sharyl! Thanks so much for sharing your experience and for allowing us to be involved in your project! All the best to you. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our refrigerator stopped working and we had to source one fast. Jeff Lynch was the best in helping us find what we wanted and delivered it the very next day even though they already had a full schedule. Nate and Daniel did a great job with the delivery and installation. We have used Jeff Lynch in the past and will continue to do so and we highly recommend them.

Google Icon Jeffery Sprowls 1/14/2020

We sure do appreciate your loyal business Jeffery!!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a speed queen washer and dryer set. I absolutely love it. The delivery guy, Brandon R. was awesome. He basically removed the old and installed the new set by himself. he was very professional.

Facebook Icon Kim Cooley 1/13/2020

Thanks for the great review of your experience Kim!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The GE refrigerator I purchased was delivered same day, that was great. However after struggling it through my front door and installing it the guys open the door and the lights inside do not work. They called my salesman, Stewart, and we decided the best and quickest fix would be to have it repaired by GE and he set the appointment for me. Repair day, I work over 3 days this week to accommodate the ridiculous 4 hour window for appointment, sit home waiting for the 30 minute estimated arrival time to have no one show up or call. In the meantime I have called GE once in the morning to confirm the appointment and twice as it got late in the day wondering where the repair guy was. First call to check was with an incredibly useless employee who just said “I’m sure he’s still coming. Your arrival time is now 5:58pm”. Second employee was much more helpful and sympathetic, but couldn’t do much to help considering all the dispatch centers were closed for the day. Needless to say nobody showed up. I called Stewart and left a message since they were now closed for the day as well. He called me back first thing in the morning and was very upset at my experience and is sending a replacement refrigerator tomorrow. Awesome!! Very thankful for his quick response!!

Google Icon Melissa Smith 1/10/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Britt and Tim were wonderful! They delivered my mattresses on time and very efficiently. I definitely recommend them highly!

Facebook Icon Cathy Jones Cink 1/10/2020

Thank you so much Cathy!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jonathan Smith did a great job in sales. explained everything to our satisfaction. delivery by Cody and Brendin made timely delivery and got us set up. Very nice young men.

Google Icon Everett Thomas 1/10/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex cermeño 1/10/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Caz is the best he understands the customer and recommended the best products for my needs and price point. I love everthing that he helped me pick out. You can not go wrong working with caz. I also got some audio equipment and the guys in the audio department did great. Doug did a really great job for set up on the house. The quality and price you can not beat. Thanks again to caz and Doug for everything.

Google Icon Kevin Scharping 1/10/2020

Kevin, we sure do appreciate this great review and we are thankful for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

From Ben, Bob, and Keith in the showroom, to Michael and Tevin on delivery, Jeff Lynch is hands down my appliance center go to. They price matched a local home improvement stores prices to save me hundreds AND delivered my washer and dryer next day! You’ll never get next day delivery from any other store. And you’ll never get the expertise from any other store. You'd be a fool not to shop here.

Google Icon Alycia Lutke 1/6/2020

Wow Alycia! We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review of your experiences with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt and Kedrick did a wonderful job delivering our washer! They were very professional and knowledgeable. We were very please with their service!

Facebook Icon Max-Anna Lea Davis 1/6/2020

We love to hear this! Thanks for your business and the wonderful praise for your delivery team. We hope you enjoy your new washer! Sincerely, Mark Lynch

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon michael tate 1/6/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Britt & Tim delivered our Kamado Joe Grill a couple days after Christmas. They did an excellent job and already had the grill assembled. Thanks for a job well done!

Facebook Icon Charles Anthony 1/3/2020

This makes us smile! Thanks for the great feedback on your experience. Happy cooking on your new grill. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service and products!!!! We have purchased many different pieces from Jeff Lynch Appliances and are so pleased. Thankful for Britt and Tim delivering our newest addition of a mattress in the pouring rain!!!!!

Facebook Icon Tamara Leising 1/3/2020

Tamara we are so glad we were able to get that mattress to you! Thanks for the great review. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Johna Bailey 1/2/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend Jeff lynch. Nate and Daniel were excellent installing our refrigerator. They took the extra time to make sure everything was set up properly and our home was kept tidy. 5 stars from me!

Facebook Icon Maggie Mink 1/2/2020

We are so happy you had a great experience Maggie!! We will make sure Nate, Daniel and their manager see your great feedback. Enjoy that new refrigerator!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service! Refreshing to have a business so willing to serve their customers needs!

Facebook Icon Kyle Spencer Connel 1/2/2020

Thanks for the great recommendation Kyle!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service from the sales people to the delivery men. cannot recommend highly enough.

Facebook Icon Burke Hilliard 1/1/2020

We love to hear this Burke! These guys work really hard and we are blessed to have them on our team. I will make sure their manager sees this wonderful feedback. Thanks for your business! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales guy was over the top trying to sell the products as well as the store. Pricing was same as all major appliance stores in area, there was nothing superior with this store. Turned off by the sales team, too pressing

Google Icon Bradley Conrad 12/31/2019

Bradley, thank you for the opportunity. We would love to talk to you about this experience. We apologize if we were too pushy. We value every customer and I think you will find we are the best choice for any service you need. Please get back with us and let us earn your business. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited Jeff lynch for the first time last week and bought a refrigerator. Wes guided me through all the details to help me select just what we needed. It was delivered yesterday by Nate and Daniel. They were awesome! They were so experienced in their work. The set up went smoothly and when before they left, they answered all my questions. It was my first refrigerator in many years. I’m already looking forward to my next purchase!! Thank you for all your help.

Facebook Icon Karen Cumbia 12/29/2019

We are so glad you trusted us with your refrigerator purchase Karen! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our freezer went out on 12/21. Within 4 hours we had a new freezer installed and bad food gone. Thank you.

Google Icon Joan Ischinger 12/28/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely the best customer service I have ever received! Terry , Winston, and Chris went above and beyond - I will never go anywhere else! Than you so much!

Google Icon Deb Geotis 12/27/2019

Thank you Deb! These teams work really hard to make sure our customers receive a great experience! We hope you enjoy your new dryer. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Michael and Tevin did a great job of delivering our dryer. They called with the time and were actually able to get here early. Good job.

Facebook Icon Jackie Cooper 12/26/2019

Thanks Jackie!! We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The Jeff Lynch delivery/setup team, Britt and Tim, for the new refrigerator at our home performed their work in an extremely professional and effective way. Their work and personal testimony about Jeff Lynch’s community support and family, faith-based working atmosphere helped ensure that we remain as customers at the Woodruff road store for the future. Thank you Britt and Tim. Best regards,

Facebook Icon Los Marlers 12/23/2019

Greg, we sure do appreciate you for taking time to post such a nice review. We hope you love your new refrigerator!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The customer service and quality of products is second to none! Great prices and knowledgeable staff! Jennings was awesome in helping me get the best deals for the furniture/appliances and the TV that I needed. They have kept me well informed about deliveries. Britt and Tim delivered my sectional today and went over and above to make sure I was satisfied! I highly recommend Jeff Lynch to anyone in the market for furniture/appliances/TVs!

Facebook Icon Melanie Williams Walker 12/22/2019

Thanks for the amazing review Melanie! We hope you enjoy all of the new items in your home. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just received the best customer service I have ever been lucky enough to get. I just moved here with my elderly parents and my dryer broke and was unfixable- not covered under warranty. Terry in sales was able to get a dryer to me on the same day! He was kind and got the job done. The 2 delivery guys- Winston and Chris could not have been nicer! They all went above and beyond to help me out right before Christmas. I hope your boss reads this. I will not be shopping at any of those big box stores again! So happy to know that there is a family business that is customer friendly- something I have missed and now have. Get your stuff at Jeff Lynch!

Facebook Icon Debi Habyan Geotis 12/21/2019

Thanks so much for sharing your experience Debi! We are so happy we were able to get you set up quickly. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Eric Fowler 12/20/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith Ashworth was our sales rep and he was super helpful in making our buying experience a true pleasure. I highly recommend him and the Jeff Lynch team to anyone looking to purchase appliances for their home. Great job guys and thank you!

Google Icon Cindy McKenzie 12/20/2019

You just made our day Cindy! Thanks so much for sharing your great comments. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had our first experience with purchasing from Jeff Lynch just recently and were absolutely blown away. Starting with our sales guy Keith who was absolutely fantastic. He was beyond helpful, super easy to work with and made the experience all around fantastic. Our experience continued to exceed expectations with our delivery guys Britt and Tim. They were just over and beyond friendly and helpful getting our furniture assembled for us. They were both extremely polite and respectful. They even backed into our long driveway to be sure they stayed off the grass. Very impressed and very highly recommend.

Google Icon Jessica Back 12/20/2019

Jessica, we are so happy you had a 5 star Jeff Lynch experience and we sure do appreciate you sharing your comments! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery..prices..friendly

Facebook Icon John Malmgren 12/20/2019

Thank you John! We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had our first experience with purchasing from Jeff Lynch just recently and were absolutely blown away. Starting with our sales guy Keith who was absolutely fantastic. He was beyond helpful, super easy to work with and made the experience all around fantastic. Our experience continued to exceed expectations with our delivery guys Britt and Tim. They were just over and beyond friendly and helpful getting our furniture assembled for us. They were both extremely polite and respectful. They even backed into our long driveway to be sure they stayed off the grass. Very impressed and very highly recommend.

Yelp Icon Jessica B. 12/18/2019

Jessica, we are so happy you had a 5 star Jeff Lynch experience and we sure do appreciate you sharing your comments! Our teams here work very hard to make sure you are happy with every aspect of your purchase. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Just love their furniture and Cliff and Dustin were great in delivering our furniture today. Very friendly and courteous. I give them 5 stars

Facebook Icon Debra N Mark Farnsworth 12/18/2019

Thanks for the awesome rating of your experience today!!! Cliff and Dustin make a great team and we are thankful for them. We are blessed by your trust in us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had our first experience with purchasing from Jeff Lynch just recently and were absolutely blown away. Starting with our sales guy Keith who was absolutely fantastic. He was beyond helpful, super easy to work with and made the experience all around fantastic. Our experience continued to exceed expectations with our delivery guys Britt and Tim. They were just over and beyond friendly and helpful getting our furniture assembled for us. They were both extremely polite and respectful. They even backed into our long driveway to be sure they stayed off the grass. Very impressed and very highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Jessica Back 12/18/2019

Jessica, thanks again for sharing such great feedback on your experience!! We will definitely share your kind words with our team here. We hope you enjoy your new furniture and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I purchased a new Speed Queen Washer and Dryer, which was delivered last evening. I just love it, the clothes are clean and the dryer has the clothes dried in a flash.

Facebook Icon Nancy Whitaker Walker 12/17/2019

We sure do appreciate this great review Nancy! We know you are going to LOVE your new Speed Queen set.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent delivery service by Cliff and Dustin! Excellent sales experience by Ryan! Thank you for a super easy way to purchase appliances!!

Facebook Icon Tricia Allison Craddock 12/17/2019

Thanks for the great recommendation Tricia! It sure was nice of you to share your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

we just purchased a new electric range from Jeff Lynch. The range was out of stock and unavailable at the big box stores but Jeff Lynch had two available and it was delivered and installed within two days. I was extremely happy with the support I had over the phone with the sales rep and also the two delivery guys were awesome as my husband explains. they called a couple times and kept us updated on when they would be here and they worked efficiently and professionally. would highly recommend the store

Facebook Icon Katie McCoy Barnett 12/17/2019

That new range looks AMAZING in your kitchen Katie!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A big "shout out" to Jeff Lynch delivery guys Michael and Tevin who delivered my TV several weeks ago.  They went above and beyond to get my TV set-up the way I wanted it. It wasn't an easy job (the TV set on the mantle) but they never never complained or seemed in a rush to get the job done. I highly recommend the good folks at Jeff Lynch and the top-notch delivery guys.

Yelp Icon Cathy C. 12/15/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments Cathy! We are honored you chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Outstanding customer service, Dustin and Cliff were excellent installers of new appllicances.

Facebook Icon Brian Bowers 12/15/2019

Thanks for your business and the great comment!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought all kitchen appliances from them. Went with Bosch. This comment is about the fridge delivery. First fridge came into store majorly damaged. So I am waiting on another one but it still hasn’t come in over a month later. There is nothing jeff lynch did or can do about this. But of course it is BERY difficult not to have a fridge in your kitchen. So Cole Lynch decided to send a replacement until mine comes in. Delivery guys just left. They were phenomenal. Didn’t take any chances on scratching any trim so they brought it all the way through my backyard and up stairs. Highly recommend all the people I dealt with, mainly because stuff happens and what really matters is how they handle the problems. Cole Lynch. Loren(manager), and BRITT and Tom delivery guys were all top notch professionals.

Facebook Icon Leigh McCall McGill 12/15/2019

Leigh, we sure are sorry about the refrigerator mishap and we are happy our team was able to work out a quick temporary fix. Thanks for your patience and the awesome feedback. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people to deal with & great deals.

Facebook Icon Tim Moody 12/14/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Eric Leigh and the team at Jeff Lynch are amazing! We had an unfortunate break down of our 16 year old refrigerator and needed a new one ASAP. We came into the store at 5:00 pm and within 1 hour, Eric showed us our options, we chose the one we wanted, and he was able to get it installed for us that night. We want to commend the install team of Britt and Tim who came out, even after they were back from their installs and ready to go home. They were both professional, informative, respectful of our home and a pleasure to work with. We will recommend all of our friends and family to Jeff Lynch. Thank you !

Facebook Icon Ryan Gleaves 12/14/2019

We are so glad this all worked out so well!! We appreciate your business and your kind words for our team. We hope you enjoy your new refrigerator. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Unfortunately my experience hasn't been pleasant. A new refrigerator with unsightly plastic fringe on every door. No call back, one response stating I was on my own, no return call and no response from message sent for a request for assistance on their website. Would like to clean plastic away left when techs delivered and pulled the protective plastic away. Any help would be appreciated.

Google Icon Deb Foster 12/13/2019

We are glad we were able to come back out and get this corrected for you. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales person Micheal knows this industry inside and out. After a complete disaster with the big box universe, My wife and I went here. The selection is extremely good. I found pricing on the higher merchandise we were looking at highly competitive. Customer service is superlative, Micheal arranged the counter top person to open the counters for the larger cooktop and a certified installers to put it in and a follow up phone call to make sure we were pleased with the product as well as the install. Jeff Lynch is a place where quality and sevice make it so there's no need to go any where else.

Google Icon Jens Louv 12/13/2019

Thanks for taking time to leave such a nice review. Michael is a top-notch salesperson and an overall great person. We are blessed to have him here on our team. Thanks for your trust in us! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

We have made many purchases and have never been disappointed. Warren is our salesman. We always try to support our local businesses

Google Icon Mike Jenkins 12/13/2019

Thanks for your loyal business Mike! We appreciate you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon richard chasse 12/13/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch Appliance is top-shelf!  Everyone, from the sales process to the installation, is very professional.  Ben Mack knew everything and more about our appliance questions, made great recommendations, and remained in constant contact with us through the order status process.  When the appliances were delivered, Brendin and Brett took extreme care to make sure the appliances were handled correctly, without any disruption to our house.  I will be buying from Jeff Lynch again.

Yelp Icon Scott C. 12/13/2019

Thank you very much for this amazing review of your experience! We are so thankful for your trust in us. Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Delivery service was superior. They called the day prior to delivery and then again the morning of delivery to give us a time frame. Driver then called from the truck when they left the store. Couldn't have been more careful, Helped with setup of our TV and removed existing TV console with a smile. Don't have enough praise for Britt and Tim our delivery team! Give these guys a raise!!!

Facebook Icon Mona Gleason Borland 12/12/2019

Thanks so much for the great feedback on your delivery!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great job Cliff and Dustin! Very professional and attentive!

Facebook Icon Hunter Hanley 12/12/2019

Thanks Hunter!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great job Cliff and Dustin! Very professional and attentive!

Facebook Icon Hunter Hanley 12/12/2019

Thanks Hunter!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The service was friendly, the prices were competitive, and they successfully delivered my refrigerator on time. Good job, Brendin and Britt.

Facebook Icon John Norwood 12/10/2019

Thanks for the great feedback about Brendin and Britt!! And thanks for your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. delivery guys Brendin and Britt did a great job--fast and courteous.

Facebook Icon Emily Pollak 12/10/2019

Thanks Emily! We love to hear this!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have returned many times over the years to purchase furniture and appliances from Jeff Lynch and have found the quality and service to be excellent. But today I want to acknowledge the efforts of two of your delivery drivers, Micheal and Tevin who brought a mattress and box springs and a 55 inch TV to install for my elderly mother who suffers joint pain and low vision. Although we and the salesman at Jeff Lynch thought we’d covered all the bases the delivery turned into a

Facebook Icon Virginia Barnette 12/9/2019

Oh WOW! That sounds like a situation that could have been stressful! We are so happy it all worked out so well. We sure do appreciate your business and your trust in Jeff Lynch. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brendin and Britt were courteous, friendly and professional when delivering our Speed Queen dryer! Our salesman Stan was knowledgeable and did not try to sell me more than I needed. The entire experience of purchasing a dryer through the removal of our old one and installation of the new one was great!!

Facebook Icon Cindy Carrigan 12/8/2019

We love to hear this Cindy! Thanks for sharing your experience. You are going to love your Speed Queen dryer!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Cliff and John we're very fast, friendly, and professional. Thank you so much!

Facebook Icon Jenny Massa 12/7/2019

We are honored you chose to shop with us Jenny!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great job getting us a dryer bought, delivered, and installed within 24 hours! Nate and Tim were prompt, professional, and courteous with the delivery/installation/removal of the old dryer, even with some tricky ductwork issues. They even vacuumed underneath the dryer for me in between taking out the old and installing the new dryer. Always a good experience doing business with Jeff Lynch!

Facebook Icon Laurie Berry-Dorroh 12/7/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These folks are awesome! Great products, super pricing and great sales and service (Terry, sales; and Brendon & Britt, delivery and set up!

Facebook Icon Marilyn Stein LeFeber 12/7/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good prices, fast delivery, followed up next day.

Google Icon Robert McCary 12/6/2019

Robert, it was a pleasure working with you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service.

Facebook Icon Crystal Hamilton 12/5/2019

Crystal, it was so great meeting you! We hope you enjoy your new Frigidaire Gallery range!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had some great men come over to help install my king size bed and mattresses from Jeff Lynch, Michael and Tevin were the best helpers ever! Michael was great, got the job done perfectly. I will always recommend Jeff Lynch and their sales and installation team, especially Michael! 5 Stars!Thanks Michael!Deborah

Yelp Icon Deborah M. 12/5/2019

Thanks for the great feedback about your delivery experience! These guys are such hard workers and we appreciate them so much! Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Cliff and Dustin were awesome! They had such positive attitudes, were patient while I cleaned my laundry room, were on time, and made the install process as smooth as it could be! I highly recommend Jeff Lynch and thank you, Cliff and Dustin!!!

Facebook Icon Jill Plating 12/3/2019

You just made our day Jill! Thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. And thanks for shopping with us for your new Speed Queen laundry pair! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jarrod is a class act and helped us with our purchase of a Sectional, he was terrific!

Facebook Icon Leo Gengel 12/4/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Cliff and Dustin were very professional and on time with the delivery. Everyone in the store was helpful . We were greeted promptly and escorted to the appropriate area were they made sure we got the expert help we needed. Great service from the sales floor to the at home delivery and setup. Thank You.

Facebook Icon Brenda Biedenbender 12/3/2019

Thanks SO much for sharing your experience!!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If you need any appliances for your home this is the best place. Jennings Tanner was great helping pick our new appliances out and the installation by Britt and Brendin was outstanding.

Facebook Icon David Carter 12/2/2019

David we sure do appreciate you for taking time to publish such a great review! Jennings, Britt and Brendin are great at what they do! We hope you enjoy all of your new appliances!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great price, great staff, looks like good quality furniture. Purchased a couch. We shall see. One thing i didn't & found out the following day, i received a $100 gift cert to use next time i came back in. Sales clerk knew i was thinking of other furniture purchases. Since i received gift cert with furniture purchase & can use on anything but furniture! So will not be used since that is all i need by time it expires. Very disappointed in that part! Because of this lost a star!

Google Icon Melissa Baker 12/3/2019

Dear Mrs. Baker, We appreciate your purchase and we are sorry for the misunderstanding. It wasn't intentional. In most every area of our store we have opportunities for customers to earn in-store gift cards. But in every category the gift card can be only used for purchase in a different category. So your $100 gift card is redeemable in electronics, bedding or appliances. That program has been running for several years now. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Google

review rating

Our whole experience was top notch. Warren in sales was knowledgeable and very helpful in guiding us to appliances that would fit our needs, budget and timeline. We did have a slight glitch with one of the items but Chris helped us to resolve that straight away. The delivery guys Cliff and Dustin were professional and efficient. Jeff Lynch made this the least stressful part of our total kitchen renovation. 5 stars all around THANKS!

Facebook Icon Joe Dowling 12/1/2019

That is wonderful feedback Joe! We hope you love your new kitchen!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Dale Belknap 11/28/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

A Life long Greenville resident I can remember when they were on 291 behind BJU. Kind and friendly service then and fast forward to today. Appliances know when to konk out on you!!!!Thanksgiving no less!!!! We had been doing a little scouting anyway there were sings............I would not waste my time at the big box stores. Lowes and Home Depot do not even hold a candle. I really don't know why I bothered looking anywhere else. The staff is Professional Knowledgeable of their inventory. They take the time to help you explore the options. From Cole to the delivery team of Micheal and Tevin. Very nice gentlemen took care of my home when the delivery was made set was a breeze !!!!!I'd give them 10 stars if I could Its the season of Thanks and Family that is how we were made to feel. I'll never go anywhere else.Laura and Mitchell Jennings

Yelp Icon Laura J. 11/29/2019

We sure are blessed to have wonderful customers like you Laura and Mitchell!!!!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Brendan and Britt just installed my new oven the day before Thanksgiving. I’m very pleased and appreciative.

Facebook Icon Michelle Jorgensen 11/28/2019

We love to hear this Michelle! Thanks for sharing your experience.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. 1st time ordering from them. I knew what I wanted. Talked with Eric he made all arrangement for a fast delivery. The delivery arrived, I was impressed with the care these guys took to install my new appliances. Great experience from start to finish.

Yelp Icon Cynthia M. 11/26/2019

Cynthia, thanks for sharing this great feedback about your Jeff Lynch experience! We are so proud of our awesome team here. We hope you enjoy your new appliances. Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We bought new appliances. Everyone in the store was very helpful and the delivery guys were great! They carried the appliances in instead of using a hand truck in order to protect our new floors.

Facebook Icon Lydia Emich Leach 11/26/2019

Thanks for the great feedback on your experience with Jeff Lynch! Our delivery teams are second-to-none and we are so thankful for their dedication and hard work. We hope you enjoy your new appliances, just in time for the holidays! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brendin and Britt were excellent at delivering our new appliances today! They were friendly and attentive to my questions. And they were in and out in record time. We have had an excellent experience from our sales associate, Keith Ashmore, to Brendin and Britt's professional installation. My first time buying new appliances, and I am glad we went with Jeff Lynch!

Facebook Icon Katie Cruice Smith 11/21/2019

Katie we are so glad you shopped with us. Thanks for taking the time to post this wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love working with Terry Tate at Jeff Lynch! We bought our kitchen appliances as well as our mattresses there and we have been thrilled with the process. Our delivery guys Brendan and Britt were great to work with as well. Thanks so much to all!

Facebook Icon Brandi Cox Ward 11/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience Brandi! We sure are blessed with great partners here at Jeff Lynch. We appreciate your trust in us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brendin and Britt did a great job with delivering and setting up our curio cabinet.  They were very professional and friendly and quick!

Yelp Icon Lea R. 11/18/2019

Lea, thanks for the great evaluation of your delivery experience! Brendin and Britt make a great team!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We just bought a mattress. Jeff Lynch had a good selection, helpful staff and a great sale. Rowdy Harden was very helpful.

Facebook Icon Julie Ethridge Shaughnessy 11/16/2019

Thank you so much for shopping with us Julie! Rowdy is one-of-a-kind! We hope you enjoy your new Sealy mattress.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nate and Nathan were wonderful when they recently delivered and installed our new washer and dryer. They took the time needed to help and were courteous and kind. We appreciated their being on time and making this delivery so easy for us.

Facebook Icon Suzanne Misiaveg 11/15/2019

Thanks for the great feedback about your delivery Suzanne! We hope you enjoy your new laundry pair!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased our kitchen appliances at Jeff Lynch when we renovated our home three years ago. The sales staff was knowledgeable, professional, and informative. Never had a problem. Recently, we returned to look at furniture. Having shopped around the area, we were impressed they carried the high quality of furniture we purchased in the past such as Hooker. Salesman, Jarrad Maroney answered our questions, no pressure which is important to us, and handle the sale efficiently. Good service. In fact we bought a second piece of furniture there again today. Friends of ours have shopped there upon our recommendation with positive results as well.

Yelp Icon Larry H. 11/12/2019

Larry, we are so happy you came back for furniture! Jarrad is a great asset to the team and we are glad he is here. Thanks for your business and for referring your friends!! Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have never had a better experience buying appliances! I knew what I wanted so decided there was no reason to drive to Greenville so I called! Cas answered my call and immediately was able to help me! I told him what I wanted and he asked if I wanted to hold or have him call me back once he had everything put together. I told him a call back would be fine! Within 15 minutes he called me back, had worked out the best deal for me and told me they could even deliver my new washer and dryer that same day!  But wait, it gets better the deliver guys (Matt and Alex I think) called me at 9:50 (50 mins after my purchase) and told me they were 35 minutes away!! They were so professional and were able to tell me everything I needed to know about my new Speed Queen washer and dryer!! By 11:30 I was catching up on my laundry back log!! I will never buy another appliance from anywhere else!!

Yelp Icon Mike D. 11/11/2019

That's what we love to hear Mike! Thanks so much for your trust in us. We know you will enjoy using your new Speed Queen washer and dryer. Sincerely, Mark Lynch President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Chad and Bob were great! They were very helpful, professional, and I was very impressed with them and their company.

Facebook Icon Kristie Smith 11/10/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

the staff was awesome very well informed and plenty of inventory to choose from and any price range give a shout out to Wes

Facebook Icon Kevin Wood 11/9/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If you need to purchase any electronics, go see Doug Davis at Jeff Lynch. We recently purchased a new TV and other electronics from Doug and he was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about products and options and took the time to help us decide what best met our needs. No pressure, just a willingness to help. Great service and just a nice man.

Facebook Icon Karon Pilgrim 11/9/2019

Thanks for the amazing review Karon! Doug is a true professional!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people, products, price and service. Just bought new couch and loveseat from Jared a few weeks ago and was delivered over a week early by Chris and Garon. The delivery and set up were on time and seamless and everything was checked out before they left.

Facebook Icon Lee Jennings 11/5/2019

That is great to hear Lee!!! We will definitely recognize these guys for a job well done! Enjoy your new furniture!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Anything they sell. Knowledgeable folks, willing to help and good prices. Recently made major purchases and pleased with all. Rowdy did a wonderful job assisting us!

Facebook Icon Diane McCurley 10/30/2019

Diane - Thank you very much for the great feedback about your recent purchases with Rowdy! He is one-of-a-kind and has been with us for a long time. We hope you enjoy your new items. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of the best customer experiences I have ever had! Personal and professional! I will never buy an appliance from anywhere else! Salesman and delivery guys awesome!

Facebook Icon Susan Hall Oldham 10/30/2019

This is wonderful to hear Susan! Thanks for shopping with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bill and I went to Jeff Lynch for the first time (ever) on Saturday, Oct. 26th. We were shopping for a new mattress. I had called over the day before and spoke to a really nice salesman name Steve on the phone. He told me that they had lots of the type bedding we were looking for and even quoted me the one I had looked at, from other stores, over the phone. He invited Bill and I to come visit them on Saturday and just take a look at all they had...so we did! I was amazed at Brendin and Britt delivered our new mattress within 40 minutes of us leaving the store, can you believe that! 40 minutes! They got straight to work and in no time had our new bedding in place, cleaned up after themselves, and removed all our old stuff. They were great. My oven will probably be the next thing to get replaced in my house, and you guessed it...I will be heading straight to Steve, over at Jeff Lynch when the time comes.

Facebook Icon Beth-Bill Elliott 10/28/2019

Wow! You just made our day! We are so thankful that you decided to shop with us and we are really looking forward to helping you again soon! I will share your amazing feedback with Steve, Brendin, Britt and the rest of our awesome staff. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been doing business with them for over 20 years, no need to go anywhere else - excellent products and excellent service. Recent delivery by Brendin and Britt handled carefully and completely.

Facebook Icon Margot Eld 10/27/2019

Thanks so much Margot!!! We sure do appreciate your loyal business! I will share your great comments with Brendin, Britt and the rest of our team. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brendan and Britt delivers my sofa and recliner yesterday! Great guys very nice wanted me to happy with everything! I give these two 5 stars !

Facebook Icon Peggy Lee Stone Fagg 10/24/2019

We love to hear this! We will definitely share your kind words with your delivery team!! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

chad & Bob delivered a sectional to my wife & I this morning (10/22/19). They were very professional and nice! i give them my highest rating!

Facebook Icon Andrew Stuart 10/23/2019

Thank you so much for the great comments about our delivery team Andrew! Your new sectional looks gorgeous.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went to buy a new Speed Queen washer and dryer. Jeff Wing assisted us and answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with the buying experience. Then Brendan and Britt delivered them and set them up. They both were very courteous and knowledgeable. We’re glad we shopped at Jeff Lynch!

Facebook Icon Drew Hines 10/18/2019

We are so excited to see this awesome review Drew! Thanks for your business and we all hope you enjoy your new Speed Queen set! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brett and Brendin did a delivery of our new washing machine and electronic recliner this past weekend. They were quick and courteous and did a great job. The shopping part went smoothly as well

Facebook Icon Andrea Dawn Rose 10/18/2019

We sure did enjoy serving you again Andrea! Thanks for your kind comments about your experience.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jeff Lynch always has what you want or can help you find it to special order. The sales team is awesome in general. One very small suggestion for improvement would relate to attending to phone messages after the sale. I will note that they do a lot to compensate when they recognize a short coming. The office staff is VERY pleasant and helpful. They certainly do their part to smooth out complications and communications. My delivery team was totally awesome! Skilled in assembly and thus able to compensate for the fact the manufacturer failed to include an instruction leaflet for the major item in the delivery! BIG accolades to Chris and Garon, our delivery team!

Facebook Icon Sylvia Mintz Thomas 10/12/2019

Sylvia, thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to grow and learn. We are blessed by your business. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

OMG! The BEST experience EVER!! After discovering late on a Friday night, that my 16 yr old fridge was no longer cooling and all the freezer items were defrosted, my thoughts went to “oh wow, how are we gonna survive without a fridge until we can get a new one”. Most online stores showed that it would be between 5 days and 3 weeks ...Jeff Lynch online had a same day policy statement “if they could”. WELL, JEFF LYNCH DID! With the guidance of Mike Dowling, we made our deci On the way home from the store, my cell phone rang...it was the delivery guys. They had loaded the floor model and were on their way! Soooo the turnaround time from DECISION to DELIVERY was less than 2 hours! Thank you Jeff Lynch and especially Mike Dowling! I’m a Jeff Lynch customer for LIFE!

Facebook Icon Lisa Blakely Yost 10/13/2019

Thanks for sharing this great review! We are glad we could help make this a good experience for you!!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such a great experience from in store with Jeff to delivery with Brendin and Britt. Thanks

Facebook Icon Cathie Pipia Ruben 10/11/2019

WOW Cathie! Thanks for the amazing review of your experience here at Jeff Lynch! We appreciate you! Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brenden and Britt did an awesome job yesterday delivering our Refrigerator. They were courteous and very professional! Most of all they were ON TIME! They called when they were about 30 minutes out, confirmed the address once more and told me they were on the way. They explained everything I needed to know about my new purchase which made me feel better about working the thing. Brenden and Britt thank you for doing such an awesome job!

Facebook Icon LaKeisha Austin 10/9/2019

LaKeisha you are so kind to take time to leave such a great review of your experience. Enjoy your new refrigerator!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

At 2:25pm I left Jeff Lynch after purchasing a Speed Queen washing machine and at 2:26pm I got a phone call that they were about 10 minutes out to deliver it. Holy Cow - this was the most helpful and convenient purchase I've ever made! Jim was so informative when I called with questions, assured me they would do all they could to get it delivered today since I was in a time crunch, and the delivery guys (I failed to get their names) were awesome and did their job well! My first purchase at Jeff Lynch was quite impressive and I'm sure I'll be back!

Facebook Icon Frances Ladd Lightcap 10/9/2019

We are so glad you came by to see us yesterday! We know you will love your new Speed Queen!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chad and Bob, an awesome team, delivered a very heavy Jenn Air refrigerator to our house on Friday October 4. They were absolutely great in how the worked together as a team and how they worked to protect our furniture and floors from any damage. Highly recommend Jeff Lynch and their staff.

Facebook Icon Evelyn Pezzolla 10/6/2019

Thanks Evelyn for the great review for our amazing delivery team. We appreciate your business and we are thankful for an awesome work family here at Jeff Lynch. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

Already a Jeff Lynch customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Jeff Lynch .

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Jeff Lynch