Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (864) 268-3101 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(864) 268-3101

Jeff Lynch Reviews

review rating

Google Icon  Lynn T  2/9/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very happy with the purchase and delivery of my new refrigerator. I had purchased all new appliances from another store only to run in to one problem...

Yelp Icon  Debbie W.  2/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience! Sure was nice of you to take the time to post such a wonderful review.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon  monica posey  2/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

After my previous post, I received a very nice response from Mark L. So I decided to try it again. We were looking for sunroom furniture and were delighted...

Yelp Icon  Susan K.  2/3/2018

Thanks for shopping with us Susan!!!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon  Diane C Greer  2/1/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  David Cheney  1/28/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Our go-to store for appliances, tv's and furniture. Love the family friendly atmosphere. A few years back, we updated all our kitchen appliances and saved thousands on the same models from Lowe's. More recently, we purchased a beautiful dining room table and adjustable bed. Couldn't be happier! I've got my eye on a leather living room group next!

Google Icon  Rene Dalrymple  2/2/2018

Thanks for your kind review and for your business Rene!!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices. Good quality. Friendly service. No need to go out of town to order custom made upholstered furniture.

Google Icon  Keith Stevenson  1/31/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

We were constructing a new home and our contractor suggested we look at Jeff Lynch for appliances. Visited the store and provided the salesman our needs...

Yelp Icon  Tom F.  1/26/2018

We're honored Tom F. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service

Google Icon  lynn myers  1/26/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy something different. It's expensive buy very nice.

Google Icon  AULORA PORTER  1/27/2018

Thank you Ms. Porter. We strive to have a beautiful showroom where we display a wide range of products. We do have a lowest price guaranteed period policy. In every category we carry the lowest priced models of a line all the way up to the most expensive in a line. We try to have the full line for you to see. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
- Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

No hassle shopping

Google Icon  ERIC VALIANTE  1/25/2018

Thanks for visiting us Eric!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great prices, salesperson went above and beyond to get me what I wanted, delivery people were awesome. I'm a happy camper! Highly recommend.

Google Icon  Karen Voitel  1/24/2018

We enjoyed your nice review of us Karen! And we really thank you for your business! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch Appliance and TV Center sells national brand appliances and so does so many other stores. That sounds as if Jeff Lynch is in competition with the chains and other stores that sell the same products. And while the prices at Jeff Lynch can easily compete with the large chains that is not their niche in this market. What Jeff Lynch does that is beyond the competition is to provide personal service that is just drop-dead great, stupendous, head-and-shoulders above all the rest. The relationship does not end when the sale is made and the item delivered. Jeff Lynch is always there to keep you as satisfied with the product as you were when you purchased it. I don’t know what they put in their employees’ coffee, but that need to satisfy is infused into the corporate culture.

Google Icon  Eileen Zelmanow  1/18/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're here for you and thank you for opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Erin Meyer  1/25/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had ordered a kickplate for my Kitchenaid dishwasher. The kickplate holes for the anchors did not fit. Kitchenaid said to go to YouTube for direction because they can't have directions for everything. So much for Kitchenaid Customer Service. I went to Jeff Lynch for direction. I didn't want to break the anchors since I paid $10 for them. They were very helpful getting around my issue. Next time I will save myself the hassle & frustration & go directly to Jeff Lynch for help;

Google Icon  Carol Harris  1/20/2018

Carol we really appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Jimmy Brannan  1/11/2018

Thanks for taking the time to post a rating Jimmy!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience with Jeff Lynch Appliance & TV Center. They were really great to us. We ended up buying a piece of furniture there to compliment some furniture that we had bought at another store. I wish now that we had bought all of our furniture at Jeff Lynch. The quality of the furniture is vastly superior to the other couches that we have in our living room. We have three small children and that couch seems to withstand much more of the use than the other Furniture. We will be returning customers at Jeff Lynch. The sales staff is quite incredible as well and they will go out of their way to help you.

Google Icon  Jacob Edmisten  1/17/2018

WOW! Thanks for the great review Jacob!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have alot good quality furniture

Google Icon  Wishbone  1/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have a wonderful shopping experience here. Sales reps are available and helpful, but do not creep around you waiting to pounce.Also got a GREAT deal on a couch.

Google Icon  E Lizabeth  1/10/2018

Thank you so much for posting this great feedback. We are grateful for your business!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with the inventory and very impressed with the professional sales team!

Google Icon  Gene Maylock  1/7/2018

Thank you for the kind review Gene!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Dana Laird  1/11/2018

Thank you for the rating Dana!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Brenden Durham  1/1/2018

Thanks for the 5 star rating Brenden!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  DEREK BAKER  12/31/2017

Thanks for taking the time to rate us Derek!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great honest information about products. We went in looking for information on fridges, not looking to buy. We were given undivided attention and helpful information. Great store

Google Icon  Laura Peden  12/30/2017

Thanks for shopping with us! We sure do appreciate your business Laura. Sincerely - Mark Lynch, President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and choices of products.

Google Icon  Brian Wayne  12/30/2017

Thanks for choosing Jeff Lynch!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Wanda Burton  12/29/2017

Thanks for shopping with us this week Wanda!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Hellboy 56  12/29/2017

Thanks for the rating today. We hope next time we can earn 5 stars! Please call us at 864-268-3101 if we can help you with anything.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and service!

Google Icon  Melvin Jackson  12/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! Ask for Harvey - He was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Facebook Icon  Justin Dukes  12/23/2017

Thanks for the kind comments Justin. We are blessed to have Harvey on our team.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First visit to Jeff Lynch and we made 2 purchases - mattress and recliner. Very good quality products - sizes, shape and prices for all people. Our only issue is with our delivery schedule. We have received a call with explanation and delivery has now been scheduled. THANK YOU!!! Would we recommend Jeff Lynch? YES. Beautiful store, great selection.

Facebook Icon  Claire N Rip Shirley  12/18/2017

Sure was nice of you to take the time to post such a nice review. Glad our salesperson was able to explain what happened with your initial delivery date!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Cliff Davis  12/15/2017

Amazing! Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and for shopping with us today! Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Best selection, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales. We always return when we have an appliance need.

Facebook Icon  Karen Crow  12/13/2017

Thanks for the kind words Karen! We really appreciate your business!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Salesman wasn't pushy and the product was in stock

Google Icon  Julia Dupont  12/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to have earned your business. Sincerely, Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with my first purchase at Jeff Lynch today. Berkley Stabler was our salesman and he was very professional and helpful with our purchase, he got us a very good deal on new Oled TV. We will certainly be back when the need arises.

Google Icon  Bill Page  12/11/2017

We all love Berley! Thanks for making our day with such a nice review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rowdy was great and very helpful, will come back soon thanks

Google Icon  Tommy Owens  12/8/2017

Thanks Tom! We are thankful to have Rowdy on our team!
- Mark S. Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company!! Good service, great products and very fast delivery!! All other furniture places I visited were cheaply made and almost 2-3 weeks to delivery time!

Facebook Icon  Sabrina Stone  12/6/2017

Thank you so much Sabrina! Please come back and see us soon!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A pleasant store with nice customer service... prior to the sale. After the sale? A bunch of empty promises, and a house without furniture when it was promised to be delivered. One day before Thanksgiving nonetheless. It’s nice to know that our salesman Jennings is enjoying his commission check, while we are going to attempt enjoying a Thanksgiving with no furniture. **Updated from 2 to 3 Stars 11/25** We were contacted by Jennings on Wednesday the 22nd after my initial review was made. The negative: After first being told our couch would be delivered on the 22nd, then on the 29th, we were informed our couch would not be available until the end of January. That’s a rather BIG discrepancy from the “6 weeks? we were originally told when we ordered our couch in September. The positive: Jennings arranged to have a loaner couch delivered to us so we have something for guests to sit on during the holidays. The couch was delivered this morning (no call ahead was received because our phone number was printed incorrectly on the BOL). It’s not a direct loaner / replacement (we received a sofa in lieu of an entire sectional), but it looks nice, and will give people somewhere to sit. The editorial: I personally would have liked a little more effort. We weren’t contacted until the store was closed (or “about closed?), and not until a review was left here (after leaving voicemails earlier in the day). Thus they wouldn’t have a couch delivered in time for our family and guests on Thanksgiving. I come from a “Do Whatever It Takes!? mentality, having managed businesses and their customer accounts for over two decades. As such, I have much higher expectations when it comes to local businesses owning mistakes and making things right with customers. Especially if they want to dominate over big box chains in their markets.

Facebook Icon  James Garlin  11/25/2017

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  David Williams  11/22/2017

Thank you David Williams!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beyond friendly and professional. Great business.

Google Icon  Michele Borski  11/22/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Arminta Elias  11/20/2017

Thank you for shopping at Jeff Lynch Arminta!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture shopping.

Google Icon  George Black  11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating George!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff Lynch was recommended to me to buy a fridge and I was not disappointed. Knowledgeable staff and good service. I can’t tell about the product yet but it won’t take anything away from my Jeff Lynch experience. If you need help, ask for Keith A.

Google Icon  Sebastien Gay  11/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words Sebastien!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

From High end to affordable appliances, furniture, mattresses, electronics, grills. Excellent store. Excellent service. Great prices. We travel 50 mins to come to Jeff Lynch. Worth the trip. Be sure to ask for salesman extrodionaire, Terry Tate. Tell him that Barbara and terry recommended him.

Facebook Icon  Barbara Yonkin Bozon  11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review Barbara! Terry is a great asset on our team!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon  Tina Payne  11/12/2017

Tina, thank you for the review!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  John Mcmahan  11/12/2017

We sure do appreciate the wonderful rating John!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Steve Poore  11/11/2017

Thank you Steve!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Craig Crawford  11/10/2017

Craig, thank you for taking the time to post such a good rating!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith Ashworth was wonderful helping my dad find a lift chair for his needs. Thank you Keith!

Google Icon  Sarah McFeely  11/9/2017

Thanks so much for shopping with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to post a comment.
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice staff. Financing available. They deliver and set up.

Google Icon  Hope Anders  11/4/2017

Thanks for the kind words Hope!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  MrTrognor  10/21/2017

Thanks for taking the time to rate us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Danielle Mills  10/16/2017

We hope you will give us a chance to earn a 5 star rating!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Geraldine Taylor  10/14/2017

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!
- Jeff Lynch Appliance and TV Center

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a beautiful store laid out perfectly! Employee's are very friendly the electronic dept is beautiful and the theater rooms are awesome.the is not another business that can beat the service and style of Jeff Lynch appliances .they have everything for home decor and electronics.

Google Icon  Kim Robinson  10/13/2017

Thanks for the wonderful feedback Kim!
- Mark Lynch - President

See Review on Google

Already a Jeff Lynch customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Jeff Lynch .

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Jeff Lynch